Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®

Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®


Read 39 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Traditional jack plate found on Gibson® Les Paul® and many others. The right size, shape, and color for replacing or upgrading existing hardware, or for custom builds.

See details below

Email a friend
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0053 Chrome metal, with screws Yes
$7.78
3 or more $6.55  
10 or more $5.67  

0053-B Black metal, with screws Yes
$8.96
3 or more $7.57  
10 or more $6.75  

0053-G Gold metal, with screws Yes
$9.96
3 or more $8.41  
10 or more $7.50  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Switchcraft Output Jack



How to Wire a Gibson Guitar DVD



Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul



ESP Multi Spanner



Bullet Guitar Jack Tightener



Switchcraft Output Jack
How to Wire a Gibson® Guitar DVD
Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®
ESP Multi Spanner
Bullet Guitar Jack Tightener



Details
 Pictures
Jack plates are 1-11/32" (34.13mm) square, with mounting holes on 1" (25.4mm) centers. The hole for the jack is 3/8" (9.52mm) diameter.

The metal jack plates have a slight curve or bend to conform to the rounded sides of a Gibson® Les Paul®, and include mounting screws.


/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 39 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 >
5 4-02-2012
Nice quality item

Very nice quality. Holes don't match exactly to an Epiphone LP (which is why this says "Gibson LP" in the description maybe?) Despite that, I feel more confident having a piece of metal as the jack-plate over the flimsy plastic that came on the original. Looks great too!

Zig  Martinsburg, WV Read my reviews (14)
5 3-15-2012
Great on Gretsch 5120

I bought this jack plate to install on my Gretsch 5120. Fit, finish, everything was top notch, as represented.

Rich M  CA
5 2-03-2012
good quality

perfect fit, good quality, nice addition to my les paul

DT  New-brunswick Read my reviews (22)
5 2-02-2012
Gold was a good color. Not too dark, not too light.

Quality contsruction, gold was a nice color, the screws that came with it fit perfectly. Good product =)

George Casiano  Corona, CA Read my reviews (17)
5 1-25-2012
Perfect fit

This is a perfect fit for my explorer build, and I needed it in black. Comes with matching hardware. Perfect!

rhutch  Pasadena, CA Read my reviews (7)
4 1-20-2012
0053-G Gold metal, with screws

Good job, but not holes for screws align with the holes on the guitar (Epiphone LP Ultra). Screws stood somewhat askew, but do not scratch.

Mikhail  Russia, Tver Read my reviews (3)
Customer supplied image for review
5 1-08-2012
0053 Chrome: Epiphone Les Paul

I had to adjust the screw holes a bit to fit my Epiphone Les Paul. Feels soild and looks great.

Eric Clark  Mt Dora, FL Read my reviews (6)
5 9-01-2011
Excellent Jack Plate

I had to replace the original plate from a Les Paul Robot Guitar of the 1st Production Run, as it was kind of rusty. With this new plate I hope to have the problem resolved. It fits exactly as it should and no troubles with the screws.

Antonio Carvalho  Porto, Portugal Read my reviews (4)
5 8-19-2011
Metal lasts forever!

Curvature perfect and sturdy.

Rodrigo Gomes  Brazil Read my reviews (44)
5 4-29-2011
Perfect

Well made from strong metal. Just the thing you need to replace a broken, flimsy plastic jack plate!

MoorMusic  Switzerland Read my reviews (44)
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.


Les Paul® is a registered trademark of Gibson Guitar Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce