Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®

Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®


Read 39 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Traditional jack plate found on Gibson® Les Paul® and many others. The right size, shape, and color for replacing or upgrading existing hardware, or for custom builds.

See details below

Email a friend
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0053 Chrome metal, with screws Yes
$7.78
3 or more $6.55  
10 or more $5.67  

0053-B Black metal, with screws Yes
$8.96
3 or more $7.57  
10 or more $6.75  

0053-G Gold metal, with screws Yes
$9.96
3 or more $8.41  
10 or more $7.50  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Switchcraft Output Jack



How to Wire a Gibson Guitar DVD



Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul



ESP Multi Spanner



Bullet Guitar Jack Tightener



Switchcraft Output Jack
How to Wire a Gibson® Guitar DVD
Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®
ESP Multi Spanner
Bullet Guitar Jack Tightener



Details
 Pictures
Jack plates are 1-11/32" (34.13mm) square, with mounting holes on 1" (25.4mm) centers. The hole for the jack is 3/8" (9.52mm) diameter.

The metal jack plates have a slight curve or bend to conform to the rounded sides of a Gibson® Les Paul®, and include mounting screws.


/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 39 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  4 >
5 11-21-2012
Great quality

The Plate was flawless perfect fit

John Lewis  Bakersfield, Ca Read my reviews (6)
4 8-17-2012
Mix it up a little... else just buy off the shelf!

Mix up Fender and Gibson makes for Frankenstein like guitars but is why customs are so cool!

Cadillac Cooper  Shanghai China Read my reviews (8)
Customer supplied image for review
5 8-04-2012
Smooth and Shiny

I looked around a bit before I selected this jack plate. I wanted a radius-ed metal jack plate that had counter sunk screw holes, and this fit the bill nicely, and the price was right. This is a sturdy piece, with a great chrome finish.

Digmeout  Arizona Read my reviews (3)
5 7-20-2012
Beautimous

Absoluely perfect fit on my LP studio. Couldn't be happier.

probablyjoel  Seattle, WA Read my reviews (3)
4 7-06-2012
Gibson® Les Paul® Guitar Jack Plate

Quality products.

Gusty  Ro Read my reviews (91)
5 7-05-2012
Les Paul jackplate

I ordered one for my last project. I was impressed, because until then, I had only seen these jack plates as a thin metal plate, or the plastic plate. This was a thicker chrome plate, very substantial, and I believe it just made the guitar look a bit better!

Bruce Lyons  Wichita Falls, TX Read my reviews (11)
5 7-02-2012
jackplates

good plating and solid steel

lefty's rule  duluth mn Read my reviews (32)
5 6-29-2012
Perfect.

Used this to replace a damaged plate on a customers LP and it is perfect!

Dingobass  Perth, Australia Read my reviews (76)
5 5-17-2012
Jack Plate - Chrome metal

Lo instale en una Orville LP. Encajó muy bien. Se ve perfecto, mejor que los de plastico.

Gabriel  Peru Read my reviews (11)
5 4-27-2012
Fits like a glove

Great for replacement. I also add them for a little strength in that area we all know how the plug end lossen up. Besides they add that cool factor. Thanks

Smith  Modesto,Ca. Read my reviews (5)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  4 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.


Les Paul® is a registered trademark of Gibson Guitar Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce