Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®

Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®


Read 39 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Traditional jack plate found on Gibson® Les Paul® and many others. The right size, shape, and color for replacing or upgrading existing hardware, or for custom builds.

See details below

Email a friend
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0053 Chrome metal, with screws Yes
$7.78
3 or more $6.55  
10 or more $5.67  

0053-B Black metal, with screws Yes
$8.96
3 or more $7.57  
10 or more $6.75  

0053-G Gold metal, with screws Yes
$9.96
3 or more $8.41  
10 or more $7.50  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Switchcraft Output Jack



How to Wire a Gibson Guitar DVD



Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul



ESP Multi Spanner



Bullet Guitar Jack Tightener



Switchcraft Output Jack
How to Wire a Gibson® Guitar DVD
Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®
ESP Multi Spanner
Bullet Guitar Jack Tightener



Details
 Pictures
Jack plates are 1-11/32" (34.13mm) square, with mounting holes on 1" (25.4mm) centers. The hole for the jack is 3/8" (9.52mm) diameter.

The metal jack plates have a slight curve or bend to conform to the rounded sides of a Gibson® Les Paul®, and include mounting screws.


/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 39 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3  4 >
5 7-17-2013
Great

What in the world can go wrong with these? Works perfectly.

preetcher  Beaufort, NC Read my reviews (48)
4 7-13-2013
nice!!!

direct drop in for a lp i was wanting to do some personalization on!!!

cureton  se michigan Read my reviews (8)
5 5-03-2013
Best I have found.

Very good quality chrome plating. Well made and a perfect fit. Highly recommended.

Griff  Farmington, AR Read my reviews (10)
4 4-21-2013
Jack plate

Chrome jack plate does the job.

RickM  Frederick, MD Read my reviews (23)
5 4-14-2013
Great

Great Quality, great plating, comes with nice strong screws. Should last forever.

TisDale Custom Guitars  Renton, WA, USA Read my reviews (52)
Customer supplied image for review
5 4-03-2013
Great fit..

Ordered this to replace the second plastic one that cracked on my VOS Les Paul... The corners kept spliting on the plastic plates this plate looks great and works way better..

T Jones  Chester, MT Read my reviews (39)
5 3-21-2013
Firm connection

Excellent quality product! The connection got firmer!

VJECESLAV  Brasil
5 3-18-2013
Nice

Thick plate with beautiful gold plating. You might have to drill new holes to install but not a big deal. Recommend.

ScottyB61LP  Indianapolis, IN Read my reviews (7)
5 2-15-2013
Jack Plate

Whats to say? I is a typically great product from a great company! Keep it up Stewmac!

tonechaser  Concord, Ma. Read my reviews (2)
5 2-06-2013
Perfect

i purchased this to replace the plastic one.

Dave in Tampa  Tampa, Fl Read my reviews (5)
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3  4 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.


Les Paul® is a registered trademark of Gibson Guitar Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce