Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Fishman Switchjack Endpin Jack

Fishman Switchjack Endpin Jack


Read 22 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Fishman® Switchjack™ tightens from outside the guitar, for easier installation. Accepts a standard 1/4" plug.

See details below

Email a friend
Fishman Switchjack Endpin Jack
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1521 Nickel Yes
$15.95
6 or more $14.53  

1521-G Gold Yes
$18.85
6 or more $17.28  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Output Jack Wrench



Schatten Soundboard Transducer



Self-adhesive Shielding Kit



NoJak Endpin



Jack Installation Tool



Output Jack Wrench
Schatten Soundboard Transducer
Self-adhesive Shielding Kit
NoJak Endpin
Jack Installation Tool



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
Can be wired for mono or stereo with simultaneous battery switching.
15/32" diameter, for 1/2" mounting hole. Instructions included.

See our 2-step Endpin Jack Reamer for easier endpin jack installations!

The Fishman Switchjack is a stereo jack that can be used for mono, stereo, or mono with battery switching capabilities.

Tip (positive) is shortest terminal.
Ring (stereo output) is mid-length terminal.
Switch (for battery) is long terminal.
Ground is long arm coming from side of jack.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Fishman Switchjack Endpin Jack
Fishman Switchjack Endpin Jack
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 22 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 >
5 9-07-2011
Switchjack Endpin Jack

Used on a G-String tenor uke. Works great

Madison  Phoenix
5 5-16-2011
Fishman Switchjack Endpin Jack

The best endpin jack for acoustic guitars hands down. Comes with complete wiring instructions for passive and active pickups, additional microphones, etc. This jack seems to have the most non-intrusive installation, as well as the easiest to adjust or tighten up if it loosens. The only slight drawback is the small amount of space allotted for the four connectors. Any connections to the jack should be isolated with heat shrink. Otherwise this is an excellent product from Fishman.

George Stritter  Newton, NJ
4 4-28-2011
Switchjack Endpin

Our shop used this product several times and it does the job. Its an easy install and cost effective.

MED  Delray, FL Read my reviews (37)
5 3-26-2011
High quality

Easy to fit and well made end pin jacks. Use the Stew Mac reamer to bore the hole for a perfect job.

Peter Barton Guitars  UK Read my reviews (7)
5 3-18-2011
Guild repair

Jack on an old Guild acoustic was crackling and popping. I used one of the Endpin Jacks and returned this guitar back to smooth playing instrument.

Rob Leake  Brookfield ,IL Read my reviews (4)
Customer supplied image for review
5 3-11-2011
Simple product

This product installs very easily and has a very easy to follow diagram / instruction sheet to use for the most common acoustic pickup combinations. 5 - 10 min tops on the installation.

telewacker  grafton, IL Read my reviews (3)
5 3-10-2011
Best deep panel jack ever.

I've found that these jack seem much less problematic than any other deep panel jack I've used - including other Switchcraft models. Not only are they great for acoustic guitars, but they're awesome for replacing faulty electric guitar (mono and stereo) versions. They just seem to function longer. Keep several in stock.

Chellee Guitars  Orange City, FL Read my reviews (6)
Customer supplied image for review
5 12-16-2010
Nice Switch!

I installed this into an Eastman AC120, and hardwired a Seymour Duncan Woody Humbucker to it. It works well, and does what it's supposed to. Very glad to have purchased it.

Gorilla Salsa  Texas Read my reviews (3)
5 9-22-2010
Great looking jack - works great!

This is the same style of jack that is used with the LR Baggs pickups. I replaced the jack on my old Martin with this one. It was simple to do, it works great and it looks better than the original.

LAH  Columbus, OH
5 9-05-2010
Fishman Endpin Switchjack

Swift service, easy to fit, detailed instructions included & was happy to find Stewmac cheaper than Fishman!? Thanks for a quality service.

Jonny Unplugged  Malaga, Spain
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 54 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce