Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Electrosocket Jack Mount

Electrosocket Jack Mount


Read 113 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Be done with loose output jacks forever! The Electrosocket is a good looking machined aluminum jack, held in place by two angled screws.

See details below

Email a friend
Electrosocket Jack Mount
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4283 Silver Yes
$7.50
3 or more $6.70  
6 or more $6.20  

4283-B Black Yes
$8.10
3 or more $7.25  
6 or more $6.70  

4283-G Gold Yes
$8.70
3 or more $7.80  
6 or more $7.20  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Switchcraft Output Jack



9-lug Stereo Jack



Golden Age Pre-wired Harness for Telecaster

The Fender Telecaster



Dome Knob



Switchcraft Output Jack
9-lug Stereo Jack
Golden Age Pre-wired Harness for Telecaster
The Fender Telecaster
Dome Knob



Details
 Pictures
Simply drill the two mounting screw holes, thread the jack into the Electrosocket, and screw it in place to hold the jack firmly in place for the next millennium. Handy for speaker cabinets, too!

Electrosocket Jack Mount for Tele® guitars accepts a standard 1/4" (3/8 x 32 thread) Switchcraft Output Jack (not included) and fits a standard 7/8"-diameter hole, without damage to the guitar.

Anodized satin finish; mounting screws included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Electrosocket Jack Mount
Electrosocket Jack Mount
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 113 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 81 – 90 < 1  ...  8  9  10  ...  12 >
5 7-07-2011
This is a great product

I machined the lip off of mine and recessed it a little and it is subtle and solid, yet easy to remove if needed.

RG  Garden Grove Read my reviews (4)
4 6-30-2011
Simpler than a traditional Tele socket

A solid socket that neatly guides the plug into the jack and is simple to install or modify. I prefer the look of the traditional Tele mount, but find the Electrosocket is a better functional design.

Aaron Hess  Baltimore, MD Read my reviews (13)
5 6-25-2011
all I can say is...nice....

If they would have had these when they built teles in the first place, they would have used them...helps fix a weak point, and the advantage of this outweighs trying to stay original..keep the original and put it back in when you sell it, but you are going to want to have this one in and using it while playing

Eastgrove pickups  St. Louis, Mo Read my reviews (35)
5 6-22-2011
The Fix - Buy it!

Worked great, fit my MIM Nashville Deluxe Tele. Simple to install.

monster265  Allen, TX
5 6-13-2011
great!

easy to install, no loosey goosey!

Kurt Rosenbaum  San Diego, CA
5 5-25-2011
Electrosocket Jack Mount

Worked well on a home made Tele body that had issues with the stock jack mount

chrisaggio13  Skagway, Alaska Read my reviews (2)
5 5-21-2011
It's easy

This completely solves the problem of the ever-loosening jack nut. And it was so easy to install.

Dan Faber  Albuquerque, NM
5 5-20-2011
Nagging problem solved

These are the best jacks period for a tele. It would be nice if they came in chrome but the Al looks good. I use these on all guitars I build including lap steels. They are the easiest to install and give the surest fit

telewacker  grafton, IL Read my reviews (3)
4 5-11-2011
beauty, though chrome isn't what expected

It really gives you some classy, special kind of mounting, subtleness of designer... but, it is plain aluminum. Not really shiny, as all aluminum. Thought it was the kind of chrome of bridges and tuners. I'll be trying to get the shine of it.

lavit  Bogota, Colombia
5 5-01-2011
Finally

Finally my problems with my telecaster jack has been solved permanently. Truly a life saver! :-)

weylan  philippines Read my reviews (11)
Displaying 81 – 90 < 1  ...  8  9  10  ...  12 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.


Telecaster®, Tele®, and Esquire® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce