Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Electrosocket Jack Mount

Electrosocket Jack Mount


Read 113 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Be done with loose output jacks forever! The Electrosocket is a good looking machined aluminum jack, held in place by two angled screws.

See details below

Email a friend
Electrosocket Jack Mount
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4283 Silver Yes
$7.50
3 or more $6.70  
6 or more $6.20  

4283-B Black Yes
$8.10
3 or more $7.25  
6 or more $6.70  

4283-G Gold Yes
$8.70
3 or more $7.80  
6 or more $7.20  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Switchcraft Output Jack



9-lug Stereo Jack



Golden Age Pre-wired Harness for Telecaster

The Fender Telecaster



Dome Knob



Switchcraft Output Jack
9-lug Stereo Jack
Golden Age Pre-wired Harness for Telecaster
The Fender Telecaster
Dome Knob



Details
 Pictures
Simply drill the two mounting screw holes, thread the jack into the Electrosocket, and screw it in place to hold the jack firmly in place for the next millennium. Handy for speaker cabinets, too!

Electrosocket Jack Mount for Tele® guitars accepts a standard 1/4" (3/8 x 32 thread) Switchcraft Output Jack (not included) and fits a standard 7/8"-diameter hole, without damage to the guitar.

Anodized satin finish; mounting screws included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Electrosocket Jack Mount
Electrosocket Jack Mount
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 113 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 101 – 110 < 1  ...  10  11  12 >
5 11-18-2010
Just love it

This is the *only* way to mount a jack for a Telecaster.

Jim Grill  Yardley, PA Read my reviews (3)
5 11-12-2010
It Just Makes So Much Sense!

The jack/cup combo has always been the Tele's Achilles heel. This solution is SO simple and So logical it makes one wonder why it ain't stock on ANY new Tele-style axe. (By the way, installation takes about 63 seconds so there really ain't no excuse!)

JC Ayer  Milwaukee, WI
5 10-31-2010
Great improvement on a tele

These things are dead reliable, and work amazingly well. I wish they came in chrome.

Colt W. Knight  South Charleston, WV 25309 Read my reviews (43)
5 10-14-2010
Very Useful!

I purchased these for the custom Tele I built back four or five years ago and enjoyed the ease and quality of these outputs that I replaced all the outputs on my instruments I built. They also are great for speaker cabinets. Just need to drill a ⅞" hole and two screws. Easy!

Ken Landis  Gap, PA Read my reviews (12)
Customer supplied image for review
5 10-08-2010
Electrosocket's are the best !!

I love them, very easy to install. Look great, light weight. Recommended !!

T. C. Tyler  Portland, OR Read my reviews (6)
5 10-08-2010
Great time saver

I now install the electrosockets in every tele-type guitar I build. It has eliminated the drag of installing the old style cup plates.

Roller  Milwaukee, WI USA Read my reviews (3)
5 10-07-2010
nice

Provides a secure and good looking finishing touch

Dave L  Slatington Pa.
5 9-26-2010
Handy

These are quick, easy and solid. I just wish they were listed under 'hardware' instead of 'electronics' so I wouldn't have missed them on my last order.

Randy  Indianapolis Read my reviews (5)
5 9-09-2010
Electrosocket Jack Mount

Well made, easy to install, no more wiggling the plug!!!!

thx139  Garden Grove, CA
5 9-01-2010
Great product

Very easy to install, and they work well. love 'em

orered  portland,or
Displaying 101 – 110 < 1  ...  10  11  12 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.


Telecaster®, Tele®, and Esquire® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce