Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Knob Position Indicator

Knob Position Indicator


Read 61 Reviews   |   Write a Review

As used with Gibson® speed knobs and bell knobs. For installation beneath the control pot's upper mounting nut. Sold separately.


Email a friend
Knob Position Indicator
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4955 Nickel Yes
$1.53
6 or more $1.24  
12 or more $0.93  

4955-G Gold Yes
$2.00
6 or more $1.65  
12 or more $1.32  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Alpha Control Pots



Dome Knob



Metal Cap Bell Knob



Bevel-top Knob



Alpha Control Pots
Dome Knob
Metal Cap Bell Knob
Bevel-top Knob



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Knob Position Indicator
Knob Position Indicator
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 61 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  7 >
5 2-21-2012
Knob Position Indicators

I added these to my Gibson Les Paul and completed that whole 1960's vintage look to my guitar. Wow! Recommend to all those like myself that go for that vintage look.

Jesse Rojero  El Paso, Tx Read my reviews (2)
5 2-12-2012
A touch of class!

Cheap, useful and visually pleasing. Particularly for any Gibson style guitars that don't have them fitted as standard.

Rick Harrison  South Australia Read my reviews (9)
Customer supplied image for review
5 2-03-2012
great addition to my les paul

This is a very small and cheap addition to any les Paul, but to someone that look at detail will appreciate this little feature

DT  New-brunswick Read my reviews (22)
5 1-12-2012
Thumbcutters

Wanted a set for both my Epiphone Les Paul Classic, and my Epiphone SG Junior to lend a more authentic look to my guitars, couldn't seem to get them from Epiphone, and the Gibson washers are too big, so these were the logical choice.

matiac  Westerly R.I.
Customer supplied image for review
5 1-04-2012
Helps to know where you're at

I play in our church's praise band and we learn new music for every service. I work at reshaping my tone for each new song. Because of that I have to make notes of all my settings on the sheet music so that, if we ever revisit that song, I can quickly adjust. These help me do that. Easy to install and do exactly what they are advertised to do.

Patterson  Fremont, MI Read my reviews (9)
5 12-25-2011
K.P.I. f/StewMac = Perfect

Not many things in this world do so much,for so so little. Older Gibson EBs SGs LesPauls ES-###s Guilds and Gretsch guitars came with these. They are simply a nice functional touch I've grown use to and will not hesitate to add. I want to know what the volume blend on neck vs. bridge is at a glance, these provide just that,on all 4 LesPauls Afforably!!! Rich W. Marlton N.J.

Rich Worrell  Marlton N J Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 12-18-2011
Awesome

These are an excellent addition to my SG special.

Weatherking  Chicago, IL Read my reviews (3)
5 12-17-2011
Great Replacement or Add-on

Many players have never even seen these, but when they are installed it is obvious that they look good and are functional.

Price is great along with the fit and finish. Think of them as the curb feelers for your volume and tone knobs. ;)

DavidG  Albany, Georgia USA Read my reviews (11)
4 12-16-2011
Class-up the pot

I've never had a guitar with indicator before, so decided to get on for the upcoming build. A bit expensive, but does what it's supposed to. Adds some class to pots

Bancika  Serbia Read my reviews (7)
4 11-06-2011
I consider that the price is overestimated.

I have bought the gold
Knob Position Indicator. It is beautiful, but the high price for these goods!

Armen Movsesian  Moscow, Russia Read my reviews (17)
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 70 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce