Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Dome Knob

Dome Knob


Read 96 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Metal dome with knurling and set screw. The traditional Fender Tele® knob, also used on many other guitars, basses, lap steels and more.

See details below

Email a friend
Dome Knob
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0169 Chrome, 6mm shaft Yes
$3.52
6 or more $3.05  
12 or more $2.34  

0169-B Black, 6mm shaft Yes
$4.69
6 or more $4.11  
12 or more $3.14  

0169-G Gold, 6mm shaft Yes
$4.99
6 or more $4.37  
12 or more $3.34  

0157 Chrome, 1/4" shaft Yes
$3.52
6 or more $3.05  
12 or more $2.34  

0157-B Black, 1/4" shaft Yes
$4.69
6 or more $4.11  
12 or more $3.14  

0157-G Gold, 1/4" shaft Yes
$4.99
6 or more $4.37  
12 or more $3.34  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Golden Age Pickups for Tele



Alpha Control Pots



Ebony Dome Knob



CTS Control Pots



Oak Grigsby 4-way 2-pole Lever Switch



Golden Age Pickups for Tele
Alpha Control Pots
Ebony Dome Knob
CTS Control Pots
Oak Grigsby 4-way 2-pole Lever Switch



Details
 Pictures
Sold separately.

Measure your control pot shafts before you order!
• 6mm knobs work with course-knurl, fine-knurl, and 6mm solid shaft pots.
• 1/4" knobs work with 1/4" solid shafts.

To install a knob that has a set screw on a split-shaft pot, align the screw with the split in the pot shaft before tightening.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Dome Knob
Dome Knob
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 51 – 60 < 1  ...  5  6  7  ...  10 >
5 2-22-2012
knob

this is a great knob i used it on my ibanez project guitar, and a pedal i made. i have all chrome hardware and it looks great. you can feel the quality when you turn the knob. its not cheasy like some i have felt.

kevin j  novato,california, USA Read my reviews (4)
5 2-02-2012
Nice knobs!

Got a pair of the black for an Epi LP Jr. I know that's not the normal part for this guitar and it looks a bit smallish but with a black body, bridge and pickup the whole thing has a kind of 'stealth' look to it. Also got a pair of chrome knobs to pretty up a P bass. They're just right. Both pair are solid and exactly what I wanted.

Bill W  Suwanee, GA Read my reviews (2)
5 1-04-2012
Just great

Good price, great quality. Classy and elegant what more can I say. I use these on every build.

Etherial Guitars  Australia Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 1-03-2012
Great replacement

Everything on this 59 lap steel is original except the knobs. Got it with plastic knobs. These aren't exact but a very nice replacement

GSE Guy  Chatsworth,Ca.
Customer supplied image for review
5 1-02-2012
Works like a charm!

Purchased 4 1/4 inch chrome knobs for an Epiphone Les Paul with EMGs. Fits perfectly and looks great.

Eric Clark  Mt Dora, FL Read my reviews (6)
5 12-15-2011
Nice Hardware

Very nice knobs!

Greghc48  Oak Ridge, NC Read my reviews (12)
5 12-07-2011
Great Classy Knobs

I bought a set of the Chrome knobs to replace the Black Hat knobs on my Fender HH Blacktop Strat. They look awesome along with the Nickel Pickup Covers. They fit perfect and feel great and work just right. A great price for real metal knobs. Not cheap plastic. Stewmac sent them fast. AAA+++

Michael W  Boyce,Virginia Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 11-24-2011
New bass, new part's

Great quality, I used in my new bass and I am very satisfied.

Dalmar Soares  SE, Brazil Read my reviews (4)
5 11-23-2011
Great knobs, perfect finish!

Just what I wanted for my all-black update to my '85 Fender Strat.

Chris Cogburn  Dallas, TX Read my reviews (6)
5 10-13-2011
Cheap But Good

I tried it on different kinds of pots. For all of them it would hit the body of the guitar, which means that it could fit taller pit shafts. It's heavy, so I would assume it's sturdy. Works great for me

RuXTaR  Israel Read my reviews (3)
Displaying 51 – 60 < 1  ...  5  6  7  ...  10 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 70 of our latest catalog.


Telecaster®, Tele®, and Esquire® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce