Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Bridges, tailpieces : Violin bridges : Violin Bridge

Violin Bridge


Read 7 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Quartersawn German maple, 4/4-size. Ready for final trimming and fitting. Overall height 1-5/8", width at top of bridge 1-15/16", width at base of bridge 1-5/8".


Email a friend
Violin Bridge
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0365 Violin Bridge Yes
$6.45
4 or more $5.39  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Violin Bridge Fitting Jig

Violin Setup



Red Label Super-Sensitive Violin Strings



Violin String Adjuster



L.R. Baggs Violin Pickup



Violin Bridge Fitting Jig
Violin Setup
Red Label Super-Sensitive Violin Strings
Violin String Adjuster
L.R. Baggs Violin Pickup



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Violin Bridge
Violin Bridge
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 7 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 7
4 9-07-2013
Violin bridge

As there was no mark on the bridge to show which side is which, I probably made a mistake while trimming it. Therefore, I suggest that a mark be put on the side of the bridge.

Eiki Tojo  Yotsukaido, Chiba, Japan Read my reviews (2)
5 2-14-2013
Stewmac Quality is Great!

These are very nice quality and exactly as described. Thanks Stew Mac!

justinarts  West Texas, USA Read my reviews (35)
5 10-23-2012
Violin Bridge Blanks

Economical quality product. Very pleased with the result once installed on instrument.

FishDogMusic  Asheville, NC Read my reviews (4)
5 2-17-2012
excellent bridge solid

although I don't use this bridge on regular violins, I make different violins called Kamancha which played vertically, and I alternate this bridge, but it is a solid and strong maple bridge that I will use for a long time, fast shipping excellent service!

kamanchasf  Racine Wisconsin Read my reviews (5)
5 12-17-2011
Quality Supplies!

You just never have to worry about StewMac quality!

Wilmer Gingerich  Jamesport MO Read my reviews (76)
5 8-11-2011
Very Nice Quality

I wasnt sure what to expect when I ordered this. but what arrived, was a very nice grade of material, and well carved. The tone that comes out of the cheap, very bad violin I repaired is actually pretty nice. I credit the bridge for making this a somewhat playable instrument, despite being stored in an east coast attic for dozens of years.

Tim Taylor  Bristow Va Read my reviews (4)
5 7-01-2011
perfect

easy to install and fit perfectly

jocedemat  matane,Qc,Canada
Displaying 1 – 7 /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 89 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce