Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Accessories : Stringwinders, bridge pin pullers : Bridge Pin Puller

Bridge Pin Puller


Read 34 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Don't damage your bridge pins with clumsy pliers! Here's a handy little plastic tool that does a better job, safely and easily.

See details below

Email a friend
Bridge Pin Puller
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0044 Bridge Pin Puller Yes
$2.05
3 or more $1.61  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Preservation Polish



Guitar Bench Rest



Bone Bridge Pins



Guitar Repair Parts Tray



Bridge Pin Hole Slotting Saws & Files



Preservation Polish
Guitar Bench Rest
Bone Bridge Pins
Guitar Repair Parts Tray
Bridge Pin Hole Slotting Saws & Files



Details
 Pictures
Ergonomically shaped for comfort, it won't damage the pins, and it's small enough for a keychain or your pocket.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Bridge Pin Puller
Bridge Pin Puller
 
4 out of 5 stars
Based on 34 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 >
5 11-05-2011
simple and very effective.

Saved a lot of time and no damage to the tough pins that I would have to pry out.

Set-up Technician  Solon,Ohio Read my reviews (18)
2 10-27-2011
Bridge pin puller

Not bad, but I found that for pins that are actually quite stuck in the plastic puller separates and lets go of the pin, so it wasn't very useful on the tougher pins which of course is the whole purpose.

Graham A  Australia
4 10-01-2011
works good

this tool has a place at my workbench

sherman stockton  indiana Read my reviews (19)
5 9-24-2011
No more sore fingers!

Very effective!

GavinB  Perth, Australia Read my reviews (26)
4 9-08-2011
black and white.

well its nice and effective in pulling pins. I think i have the albino "white colored puller" one..lol.

stewmac! when i order next time, give me the white one. i love it.

jiROck Custom  Philippines Read my reviews (58)
4 5-19-2011
Simplicity At It's Best

It's surprising how something so simple can save you so much time and trouble.Thanks Stewmac, no more scratched up bridge pins and bridges.

Tim at Estacada Music  Estacada, OR, USA
1 3-30-2011
Pas adapté aux pointes en os !

L'idée est bonne mais malheureusement, le trou est trop petit pour les "pin's" en "bone". Dommage.

Bluester  Switzerland Read my reviews (7)
5 2-05-2011
I cant be without this great puller!

Use this all the time, not only fits well over pins (If it's a larger head, just grip over with thumb & forefinger)!
Fantastic bit of kit!
Regards and Thanks, Chris, (Essex Guitar Services)

Chris Cutmore, Essex Guitar Services  England Read my reviews (5)
5 2-04-2011
Bridge pin pullers

What a neat little idea- I'll keep one in every guitar case.

Udo  Buckingham, UK Read my reviews (2)
5 9-30-2010
Essential piece of kit

This tool is an essential piece of equipment for every person who owns a guitar with a pin bridge. In my workshop I spend at least a total of two hours every week digging broken pins from out of peg holes. Pliers, sidecutters, screwdrivers and a host of other inappropriate tools all lead to pin breakage and damage to the bridge timber. I recommend this item to every person whose guitar I service.

Warren Targett  Bateau Bay NSW Australia Read my reviews (6)
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 29 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce