Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Switchcraft Output Jack

Switchcraft Output Jack


Read 102 Reviews   |   Write a Review

The industry standard for output jacks, and we've got them for mono and stereo applications.

See details below

Email a friend
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4652 Mono Yes
$3.64
6 or more $3.16  
12 or more $2.66  

4653 Stereo Yes
$4.10
6 or more $3.56  
12 or more $3.00  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

SAE Mounting Nuts



SAE Lock Washers



Self-adhesive Shielding Kit



Jack The Gripper



Jack Installation Tool



SAE Mounting Nuts
SAE Lock Washers
Self-adhesive Shielding Kit
Jack The Gripper
Jack Installation Tool



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
These Switchcraft™ jacks accept standard 1/4" plugs. A mono jack is suitable for most guitars; a stereo jack can be used for stereo wiring, or to enable onboard active electronics when a 1/4" mono plug is inserted. Requires 3/8"-diameter mounting hole; 3/8 x 32 threaded portion is 1/4" long. Mounting nut and flat washer included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Switchcraft Output Jack
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 102 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 91 – 100 < 1  ...  9  10  11 >
4 1-05-2011
So far so good!

I used this jack in my Epiphone LP Jr. in a recent project. It's solid and noiseless...so far so good!

BassOasis  Billerica, MA Read my reviews (2)
5 1-02-2011
Does what is suppose to do!

Does what is suppose to do!

Palico  Bonneau, SC Read my reviews (4)
5 12-09-2010
Best jacks around

Of all the Jacks available, I find that these are always a winner. I buy these by the dozen. I've seen these installed as STD on James Tyler electrics and other boutique brands, so they must be good!

Ramsay Phillips  Dubai, UAE Read my reviews (3)
5 12-07-2010
Industry standard

Switchcraft jacks are the very same output jacks you'll find on high-end Gibsons and Fenders, as well as on many fine handmade boutique electric guitars. Built solid and dependable for years of use & occasional abuse, you can't go wrong with these!

guitmojo  Montreal, CAN Read my reviews (2)
5 11-19-2010
Mono Jack

Bought this to go along with the strat plate I purchased. Worked extremely well and was easy to connect. Seemed to be a good quality product. Will recommend to others.

jdd55  Sheffield, AL Read my reviews (3)
5 10-29-2010
Improved Output Jack

Very good quality item - made a big difference in the connections for my telecaster build. Highly recommend this part to others.

Greghc48  Oak Ridge, NC Read my reviews (12)
5 10-27-2010
Accept no substitute.

Title says it all!

RjG  Woodland Park, NJ Read my reviews (2)
5 10-27-2010
Switchcraft Jack

Great product. Used it re-wire a foot switch to remove the hard wired cable.

Jeff Smith  Alpena, MI
5 9-29-2010
Switchcraft jack

Great product. Use this model year after year.

MED  Delray, FL Read my reviews (37)
5 9-04-2010
Switchcraft Jacks

We always use Switchcraft parts on our Lap Steel Guitars,and we always get our Components from Stew Mac.We like to use the best out there!!

Thomas Ford  Hampden Ma.
Customer supplied image for review
Displaying 91 – 100 < 1  ...  9  10  11 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 50 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce