Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Switchcraft Output Jack

Switchcraft Output Jack


Read 102 Reviews   |   Write a Review

The industry standard for output jacks, and we've got them for mono and stereo applications.

See details below

Email a friend
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4652 Mono Yes
$3.64
6 or more $3.16  
12 or more $2.66  

4653 Stereo Yes
$4.10
6 or more $3.56  
12 or more $3.00  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

SAE Mounting Nuts



SAE Lock Washers



Self-adhesive Shielding Kit



Jack The Gripper



Jack Installation Tool



SAE Mounting Nuts
SAE Lock Washers
Self-adhesive Shielding Kit
Jack The Gripper
Jack Installation Tool



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
These Switchcraft™ jacks accept standard 1/4" plugs. A mono jack is suitable for most guitars; a stereo jack can be used for stereo wiring, or to enable onboard active electronics when a 1/4" mono plug is inserted. Requires 3/8"-diameter mounting hole; 3/8 x 32 threaded portion is 1/4" long. Mounting nut and flat washer included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Switchcraft Output Jack
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 102 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 51 – 60 < 1  ...  5  6  7  ...  11 >
5 5-17-2012
Great jacks

I use these with the electrosocket jack on teles. They thread in correctly and you can leave some protruding a bit or not depending on your preference. They feel good plugging into them as well. Not too easy or difficult. Just right.

Tim McNelly  Ontario, Canada Read my reviews (3)
5 5-13-2012
Jacks

Simply the best. Don't waste your time on inferior substitutes. The money saved will see paltry when the cheapie fails, much sooner than expected. At this price, why would you choose something obviously inferior.

resoamp  Beechworth Australia Read my reviews (32)
5 5-11-2012
New Jack City

This is definitely the "I'd Rather" jack. Works perfectly in any use you can think of, not just guitars (a jack of all trades).

Beanstalk optional.

Jumble Jumble  London UK Read my reviews (4)
5 5-06-2012
Solid part

These are great quality jacks. Solid and durable. Would like to see a 1/8" size stocked.

Bjarne  NY Read my reviews (10)
5 4-27-2012
Simple fix

I changed out the jack on my 80's P.Bass. Easy fix with great results, no more static or scratchy sounds. Good pure signal to my amp.

Dan Erickson  TACOMA, WA
5 4-25-2012
I thought a jack was a jack-

But these are so much better than the stock jacks I had.

d'Khan Blue  Tacoma, WA Read my reviews (3)
5 4-21-2012
Highest Standard In Jacks!

These Switchcraft output jacks are the best! I have yet to find a better one sold ANYWHERE. I recommend that you stock both the mono and stereo jacks. I can usually upsale customers on these because you can visually see the better quality of these jacks over all others. Especially ones that are OEM on most guitars made overseas. I won't stock or install any other!

KickAxe USA  Rifle, CO Read my reviews (11)
4 4-04-2012
The standard in jacks!

Look no further, this is the standard for guitar jacks.

Suhr3825  CA Read my reviews (44)
5 4-01-2012
Switchcraft Output Jack

Love the quality and the price

Martín  Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina Read my reviews (78)
5 3-30-2012
Switchcraft output jacks

They are reliable and heavy duty jacks. Last for years and very quiet. Just plug in and play.

Mert Ozdemir  Istanbul, Turkey Read my reviews (4)
Displaying 51 – 60 < 1  ...  5  6  7  ...  11 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 50 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce