Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Screws springs : Pickguard Screws for Gibson

Pickguard Screws for Gibson


Read 25 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Phillips ovalhead screws to fit countersunk pickguards and cover plates. These are 3/8" length, the standard for GibsonĀ® (vs. the 1/2" standard used by Fender®).


Email a friend
Pickguard Screws for Gibson
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4387 Nickel Yes
$0.37
100 or more $0.19  

4387-B Black Yes
$0.37
100 or more $0.19  

4387-G Gold Yes
$0.42
100 or more $0.22  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Pickguard Screws for Fender



Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul



Pickguard for Gibson Les Paul



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Depth-stop Drill Bits



Pickguard Screws for Fender
Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®
Pickguard for Gibson® Les Paul®
Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set
Depth-stop Drill Bits



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pickguard Screws for Gibson
Pickguard Screws for Gibson
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 25 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 >
5 4-19-2012
Pickguard Screws

Just what the doctor ordered

Fingers  Montana Read my reviews (5)
2 2-20-2012
too small

the threads on these screws are 1 size too small.

Gutgrinder  Read my reviews (2)
5 2-09-2012
Great quality!

much better then those cheap ones that strip all the time.

Julius  Canada Read my reviews (20)
5 2-09-2012
Nice

I bought the gibson type. It was not for a pickguard - instead it was for a truss rod cover. These do a better job than slotted screws. A screwdriver slips more easily on a slotted screw; often denting the headstock.

t_axman  Sweden Read my reviews (2)
5 12-06-2011
Perfect

work great and don't strip easily like other screws.

Randy B  CT Read my reviews (3)
3 11-14-2011
Tinier than I wanted

I'm still looking for the right oval-head screws for my Kalamazoo. Ideally, slotted. Hoped that the Gibsons would do the trick, but nope, they are too small.

bmclaughlan  Michigan Read my reviews (3)
5 10-26-2011
Exactly what I needed

I used the Gibson style nickle screws to hold the invisible pickguard on and they look great. They fit the premade countersunk holes perfectly. I also used them in some other places too like the output jack plate and back face control covers, once again a perfect fit.

Billy Stephens  Fountain Valley, CA. Read my reviews (16)
Customer supplied image for review
5 8-23-2011
Good stuff

They work great!

agnusguitars  champaign, il Read my reviews (28)
5 8-12-2011
Very nice!!!

Perfect finish and free of burrs...

Tufoeffect  Rio Claro - SP - Brazil Read my reviews (11)
5 8-05-2011
Very good.

fulfills the purpose.

kinhoprates  Resende, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Read my reviews (6)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce