Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Strap buttons : Strap Button Felt Washers

Strap Button Felt Washers


Read 61 Reviews   |   Write a Review

A too-tight strap button will crack your finish.

See details below

Email a friend
Strap Button Felt Washers
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4018 Cream, package of 10 Yes
$3.25
10 or more $2.93  

4018-B Black, package of 10 Yes
$3.25
10 or more $2.93  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Strap Buttons



Dunlop Straplok System



Gripper Strap Buttons



Grover Quick-release Strap Locks



StewMacs Guitar Strap Button



Strap Buttons
Dunlop Straplok System
Gripper Strap Buttons
Grover Quick-release Strap Locks
StewMac Guitar Strap Button



Details
 Pictures
Lush felt washers add a touch of class while protecting your finish from the strain of a tightened strap button rotating against it.

Perfect circles die-cut from thick felt.
Diameter: 1/2" (12.7mm)

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Strap Button Felt Washers
Strap Button Felt Washers
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 61 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  7 >
5 8-21-2011
not washed up

Super fast arrival for regular shipping. Surprised me. Washers are of the best quality. Have been completely satisfied with all orders from Stew-Mac. It's truly refreshing for an older guy to be reminded of the days when courteous, prompt, and efficient service was the norm. Thanks y'all.

seventhson  Lake Wales, Fl. Read my reviews (4)
5 8-19-2011
Protects instrument.

I give a toast to my clients, they were grateful and keep coming back.

Rodrigo Gomes  Brazil Read my reviews (44)
Customer supplied image for review
5 8-11-2011
Hard to out-felt felt

Handy for any application that requires a felt washer. Excellent for strap buttons, clamp faces, or in an emergency protecting a floor from furniture feet.

Little Crow  Atlanta, GA Read my reviews (29)
5 8-07-2011
Great product

These are really good and thick. I don't have to cut my own out of thin craft felt anymore. Cool. Buy them for your straplock change over. Big guitar manufacturers who do not put these on really have no excuses at 31c each.

Justin W  Sydney, Australia Read my reviews (12)
5 7-07-2011
Always Use Protection!

Save your finish! Also works as a replacement for Bigsby felts-

kilphody  NY Read my reviews (15)
3 6-15-2011
Classy

Look great, a little on the soft side but do the job.

Julyan Wallis, Guitar Doctor UK  Cornwall, UK Read my reviews (45)
5 6-01-2011
Good value, just the job

What can i say? Does exactly what it says on the tin.

Toby Carter  UK Read my reviews (8)
5 5-24-2011
Just what the doctor ordered.

Works great!

Rodbender7  Atlanta, GA Read my reviews (3)
5 5-19-2011
Wish I had ordered more!

Don't hesitate to order these felt washers. They are perfectly cut and sized, and the perfect addition for high value and/or vintage guitars, to prevent finish damage around the strap buttons. I wasn't sure whether to order the black or white, so I ordered a pack of each. For anyone trying to make the same decision, I would recommend the black, unless it's a white guitar.

Joe S.  South Florida Read my reviews (2)
5 5-07-2011
No complaints

You get a ten pack, good price.

Clell  Dallas, TX Read my reviews (21)
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 70 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce