Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Strap buttons : Strap Button Felt Washers

Strap Button Felt Washers


Read 61 Reviews   |   Write a Review

A too-tight strap button will crack your finish.

See details below

Email a friend
Strap Button Felt Washers
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4018 Cream, package of 10 Yes
$3.25
10 or more $2.93  

4018-B Black, package of 10 Yes
$3.25
10 or more $2.93  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Strap Buttons



Dunlop Straplok System



Gripper Strap Buttons



Grover Quick-release Strap Locks



StewMacs Guitar Strap Button



Strap Buttons
Dunlop Straplok System
Gripper Strap Buttons
Grover Quick-release Strap Locks
StewMac Guitar Strap Button



Details
 Pictures
Lush felt washers add a touch of class while protecting your finish from the strain of a tightened strap button rotating against it.

Perfect circles die-cut from thick felt.
Diameter: 1/2" (12.7mm)

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Strap Button Felt Washers
Strap Button Felt Washers
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 61 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  7 >
5 11-06-2011
worked great

Worked great.

Set-up Technician  Solon,Ohio Read my reviews (18)
5 10-22-2011
Felt washers

They are fine. Give strap button a nice finished classy look.

RJC  TN
5 10-21-2011
Clean & New

Polishing up an old friend for resale? Want to add that professional look to a new build? These little felt washers do the job. Not much to go wrong with them - they were all cut\stamped the same and fit fine behind vintage strap buttons or modern strap lock buttons. Worth the $4 to add these to an existing order.

tb  Portland OR Read my reviews (50)
5 9-19-2011
Nice

Makes for a professional finish.

TomL  Sydney,Australia Read my reviews (16)
5 9-18-2011
Great stuff. . .

. . .as always. Thanks guys, and keep the good stuff in stock and coming!

Greg  Columbia, SC Read my reviews (9)
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-16-2011
Nice touch!!!

Nice professional touch... make your mounts look and feel like factory installed.

Bill T.  Stevensville, MI USA Read my reviews (2)
3 9-10-2011
Strap Button Felt Washers

They are cut very neatly and work fine. I can't believe I paid over $3 for $.05 worth of felt though. lol

szlash280z  Jacksonville, FL Read my reviews (8)
5 9-07-2011
Perfect

They're felt washers, what can i say?

Nick.H  Sydney Read my reviews (5)
5 8-27-2011
Why only black & white?

These are excellent washers but how about some colours (sorry for the Limey spelling!) For instance Burgundy Red between gold and Rosewood or Sage Green between nickel and Quilted Maple?

Martin Cole  England
5 8-23-2011
Good product, nice price

Nothing much to say except that they do what they are supposed to, look nice and as they are specially sized for guitar-work, they come at a very nice price.

Bj√∂rn N  Sweden Read my reviews (8)
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 70 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce