Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tuners : Guitar, solid peghead tuners : Gotoh Tuners : Gotoh Schaller-style Knob Tuners 6-In-Line

Gotoh Schaller-style Knob Tuners


Read 50 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Precision 16:1 gear ratio, sealed lubrication, cast housings and removable metal knobs. 10mm (13/32")-diameter pegholes required.

See details below

Email a friend
Gotoh Schaller-style Knob Tuners
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1951 Chrome, 6-in-line, left-side Yes
$36.26
3 or more $28.50  

1951-B Black, 6-in-line, left-side Yes
$45.31
3 or more $36.24  

1951-G Gold, 6-in-line, left-side Yes
$52.95
3 or more $42.36  

1951-L Chrome, individual left-side Yes
$6.04
18 or more $4.74  

1951-LB Black, individual left-side Yes
$7.56
18 or more $5.96  

1951-LG Gold, individual left-side Yes
$8.85
18 or more $7.08  

1951-R Chrome, individual right-side Yes
$6.04
18 or more $4.74  

1951-RB Black, individual right-side Yes
$7.56
18 or more $5.96  

1951-RG Gold, individual right-side Yes
$8.85
18 or more $7.08  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Nutdrivers



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Grover Mini Rotomatics



Blank-peghead Guitar Necks



10mm Drill Bit



Guitar Nutdrivers
Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set
Grover Mini Rotomatics 6-In-Line
Blank-peghead Guitar Necks
10mm Drill Bit



Details
 Pictures
Specs
Available in sets or individually. Mounting screws and threaded hex bushings are included.

6-in-line sets are for typical right-handed necks (tuners on left side).
To create a left-handed neck (tuners on right), order six individual right-side tuners.
Individual right-left tuners also allow you to create custom sets such as 4L/2R or seven-string configurations.


To be sure these tuners fit your instrument, compare your existing machines and peghole dimensions to our listed specs to help determine the best replacement.
/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Gotoh Schaller-style Knob Tuners
Gotoh Schaller-style Knob Tuners 6-In-Line
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 50 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3  ...  5 >
5 3-22-2014
Great service.

Great product, Great price, Great service. I had an issue with local postal carrier. StewMac was prompt to respond incase I needed them. I was able to get it resolved. Great customer support!

Gary G-LO Lopez  Florida
5 2-11-2014
These mini tuners are great!

I installed these tuners on a 60s teisco. The head stock was a bit thick for them but after a little sanding they look and fit perfect. Plan to use them on a few other projects as well.

nothingbutblues  Lancaster pa
4 1-29-2014
Great tuners, need better screws though.

I love the tuners. I have nothing but good things to say about the tuners, however, the little mounting screws that come with them are kinda fragile. One of the screws broke off in the back of my maple headstock, so be careful when screwing these in. I'd recommend taking a trip to the hardware store and getting some different screws to hold these things in place.

Mr. Dude  Pensacola FL, US. Read my reviews (12)
5 11-27-2013
Marvellous tuning keys

Rugged, endearingly responsive and well crafted. There's nothing that can go wrong with these stupendous tuning keys. Buy 'em blindly!

Shahid Mehkri  Bangalore, India Read my reviews (8)
5 11-07-2013
Excelente

Excelentes tarrachas.

binho  São Paulo Read my reviews (3)
5 10-03-2013
Perfect for ESP Guitar

Fast delivery by Stewmac to Dubai. These Gotoh Japan tuners were direct fitting into my ESP LTD ST-203. Took less than 20 minutes to install. Big improvement over the Stock ESP tuners. I do a lot of bends and slight vibrato use now with ease.

Rui Monte Da Silva  Dubai Read my reviews (5)
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-09-2013
Great tuners.

I bought a set of these to fit on an old SG copy, they are a real good step up from the original tuners. Real smooth movement and hold tune very well.

Mr. Dude  Pensacola FL, US. Read my reviews (12)
5 9-05-2013
Beautiful!

These things are awesome! They hold tune pretty well and look great, especially with some custom brazilian rosewood knobs to match the solid rosewood neck!

Andrew H.  South Carolina, USA Read my reviews (44)
Customer supplied image for review
5 5-06-2013
Great on my 7 String

These worked like a charm on my Epiphone 7 String Les Paul.

EdwardElias  Hendersonville, TN Read my reviews (5)
5 3-11-2013
Just what I needed

Installed these on a MIM lefty Strat. Huge improvement over factory tuners. I can see the difference on my tuner! Nice weight added to headstock, solidly built. Even with fairly aggressive whammy, staying in tune is much easier.

Mike Vidallier  New Iberia, LA Read my reviews (10)
Customer supplied image for review
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3  ...  5 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 58 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce