Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Screws springs : Pickguard Screws for Fender

Pickguard Screws for Fender


Read 66 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Phillips ovalhead screws to fit countersunk pickguards and cover plates. These are 1/2" length, the standard for Fender® (vs. the 3/8" standard used by Gibson®).


Email a friend
Pickguard Screws for Fender
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0174 Stainless Yes
$0.42
100 or more $0.21  

0035 Chrome Yes
$0.37
100 or more $0.21  

0035-B Black Yes
$0.49
100 or more $0.25  

0035-G Gold Yes
$0.63
100 or more $0.33  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Pickguard Screws for Gibson



Strat Pickguard



Strat Pickguard with Humbucker



Tele Pickguard



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Pickguard Screws for Gibson
Strat Pickguard
Strat Pickguard with Humbucker
Tele Pickguard
Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pickguard Screws for Fender
Pickguard Screws for Fender
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 66 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  7 >
5 9-27-2011
Nice match

These match my original strat screws perfectly.

carlton wilkinson  victoria, tx Read my reviews (27)
5 8-27-2011
Perfect Fit

No problem with these on any of my Fender basses.

Bass Guy  Halifax, NS, Canada Read my reviews (3)
4 8-26-2011
Good but...

...the colour is more aluminium than nickel if you're fitting to a vintage-style instrument (sorry to all USA readers, but that's how we spell 'color' and 'aluminum' in England. It was our language initially remember...)

JohnL  UK Read my reviews (10)
5 8-24-2011
Pickguard Screw

the best. no other screw I've ever seen.

jiROck Custom  Philippines Read my reviews (58)
5 8-10-2011
Good product

good quality screws

weylan  philippines Read my reviews (11)
5 8-07-2011
Great handy item for old guitars

Change out your rusty gunky old screws for a new look. I used the Fender ones on an Epiphone no problems.

Justin W  Sydney, Australia Read my reviews (12)
Customer supplied image for review
5 5-26-2011
Fine complement!!!

I'd purchased stainless steel screws; for a strat style guitar, neck and body also from Stewmac.
The result: A great looking and playing instrument.
Thank you!!!

SERGIO  HONDURAS Read my reviews (3)
Customer supplied image for review
5 5-11-2011
Definitely Screws...

well, as expected they were screws. When actuated with a screw driver they performed as expected. I'm really pleased these screws were appropriately screw like. Would by again if in further need of screw

ChuckRhoades  Denton, TX
5 5-07-2011
Very good stuff

Very good stuff, this is what I wanted. This is what I wanted.

Leonid Popov  Moscow Read my reviews (3)
5 4-30-2011
Great ones

I ordered 100 of them. They seem to be made of a really good metal. And are the exact size i needed to replace the old rusty ones from my guitars. I guess next time i'll order a bit more.

Alfredo Rocha  Mexico City, Mexico Read my reviews (16)
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce