Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Screws springs : Pickguard Screws for Fender

Pickguard Screws for Fender


Read 66 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Phillips ovalhead screws to fit countersunk pickguards and cover plates. These are 1/2" length, the standard for Fender® (vs. the 3/8" standard used by Gibson®).


Email a friend
Pickguard Screws for Fender
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0174 Stainless Yes
$0.42
100 or more $0.21  

0035 Chrome Yes
$0.37
100 or more $0.21  

0035-B Black Yes
$0.49
100 or more $0.25  

0035-G Gold Yes
$0.63
100 or more $0.33  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Pickguard Screws for Gibson



Strat Pickguard



Strat Pickguard with Humbucker



Tele Pickguard



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Pickguard Screws for Gibson
Strat Pickguard
Strat Pickguard with Humbucker
Tele Pickguard
Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pickguard Screws for Fender
Pickguard Screws for Fender
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 66 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  7 >
5 5-17-2013
guitar screws

As Ive mentioned in other screw and hardware reviews, instruments use a special breed of screws that you cant get at a hardware store. They are specific to instruments and if you use a hardware store screw it may work but it wont look right. These screws do just what they are supposed to. Buy in bulk for sure. Every time I order from StewMac I try to add a 100 each of one or two different types of screws. Put them in little jars in your shop. Not having the right screw to finish a job can be really annoying. Its good to have the right screw for the job. And you wont find these at the hardware store.

PNC Guitars  Washinton USA Read my reviews (26)
5 5-12-2013
Pickguard Screws

do the job! great variety of colors and shapes

Martín  Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina Read my reviews (78)
5 4-21-2013
Screws

Did the job

RickM  Frederick, MD Read my reviews (23)
5 4-15-2013
Perfect

Tough paint, not too sensitive to scratches. High quality product !

Stéphane Lieben  Belgium Read my reviews (3)
5 3-23-2013
Fine quality

Good hard steel, and nicely matched colors.

Sander  Tromsø, Norway Read my reviews (10)
5 3-08-2013
Super Slick!

Wanted to to clean up the rusty chrome screws and knobs on my p-bass, so I got the black Fender replacements. Very pleased with the result. I love my bass so much and StewMac helped me treat her right! :)

ElChadino  Taiwan Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 3-02-2013
Pickguard screws

Perfect replacement!!!

Liuteria Balladori  Livraga - LO - Italy Read my reviews (10)
5 2-24-2013
The Right Screws for the Job

It's pretty easy to find pickguard screws. Some are smaller than they should be, some bigger. But, they're mostly nickel-plated or stainless steel. For this project, I was looking for chrome. Found them right here. Perfect size, with the right plating for the project.

GZ  Media, PA Read my reviews (6)
Customer supplied image for review
5 2-04-2013
No Complaints

I bought 11 chrome screws for fender to replace some old, rusty ones and they look great!

DS Engineering  Martietta, GA Read my reviews (6)
Customer supplied image for review
5 1-04-2013
well made

well constructed screws, accurate size, proper color. Dead ringer for factory screws.

David Saliba  Wytheville Virginia Read my reviews (8)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce