Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Strap buttons : Strap Buttons

Strap Buttons


Read 66 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Traditional round tapered buttons, like what you'll find on Fenders and many other instruments. Sets of 2 with screws.

See details below

Email a friend
Strap Buttons
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0170 Chrome, set of 2 Yes
$3.52
3 or more $2.99  
10 or more $2.73  

0170-B Black, set of 2 Yes
$4.44
3 or more $3.79  
10 or more $3.76  

0170-G Gold, set of 2 Yes
$4.84
3 or more $4.13  
10 or more $4.10  

0170-N Nickel, set of 2 Yes
$3.42
3 or more $2.91  
10 or more $2.65  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Strap Button Felt Washers



StewMacs Guitar Strap Button



Dunlop Straplok System



Grover Quick-release Strap Locks



Gripper Strap Buttons



Strap Button Felt Washers
StewMac Guitar Strap Button
Dunlop Straplok System
Grover Quick-release Strap Locks
Gripper Strap Buttons



Details
 Pictures
Felt Washers help to avoid marring your finish, sold separately.

Where’s the best spot for your strap button?
Where’s the best spot for your strap button?
Where’s the best spot for your strap button? Read more

In this issue:
Dan Erlewine raises a simple question that comes up often in any repair shop. Is there a best spot for your strap button?
Read more...

Subscribe now
/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Strap Buttons
Strap Buttons
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 66 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  7 >
5 3-25-2012
Strap Buttons

Look exactly like original Fender buttons, nicely chromed with proper length screws. Good buy!

H/L Custom Guitars  Suisun City, CA Read my reviews (3)
5 3-22-2012
They work and look great

I re-did all the hardware to gold. So, the original strap buttons which were chrome had to go. These gold ones did the trick.

rickhal53  Pembroke, MA Read my reviews (5)
5 2-24-2012
A Good lookin' button

The black ones paired with the black felt look great on acoustics...and you can attach a strap, which helps their score...

Ayers Guitar Co.  Phoenix, AZ Read my reviews (14)
Customer supplied image for review
1 1-31-2012
SCREWS SCREWED!!

the screw broke inside the guitar before it was all way in and it screwed my guitar body!!
there is no way i can retract it, i drilled another hole next to it, aesthetically epic fail,
poor quality screws...

lostinthsky  Istanbul, Turkey Read my reviews (2)
5 1-21-2012
excelent ,professional service

just perfect

JSouth  Greece Read my reviews (6)
5 1-01-2012
Fine buttons

Well made, great look.

Claudio Kezen  Brazil Read my reviews (18)
5 12-12-2011
Can't beat it!

Got the nickel for a white strat, looks great, just like a original strap button!

fnaguitarplayer  West Virginia Read my reviews (14)
5 11-30-2011
consistent quality and styling

bought most of the hardware for this guitar from Stewmac. This is my first new build from parts and went together beautifully.

Eastgrove pickups  St. Louis, Mo Read my reviews (35)
Customer supplied image for review
5 11-19-2011
Perfect

Just what the doctor ordered. Good price, quick shipping and they looked great. Stew-Mac is my new favorite place to shop on the web.

Dennis Phillips  Clifton, Texas USA Read my reviews (7)
5 11-06-2011
worked great.

Worked Great.

Set-up Technician  Solon,Ohio Read my reviews (18)
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 70 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce