Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Strap buttons : Strap Buttons

Strap Buttons


Read 66 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Traditional round tapered buttons, like what you'll find on Fenders and many other instruments. Sets of 2 with screws.

See details below

Email a friend
Strap Buttons
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0170 Chrome, set of 2 Yes
$3.52
3 or more $2.99  
10 or more $2.73  

0170-B Black, set of 2 Yes
$4.44
3 or more $3.79  
10 or more $3.76  

0170-G Gold, set of 2 Yes
$4.84
3 or more $4.13  
10 or more $4.10  

0170-N Nickel, set of 2 Yes
$3.42
3 or more $2.91  
10 or more $2.65  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Strap Button Felt Washers



StewMacs Guitar Strap Button



Dunlop Straplok System



Grover Quick-release Strap Locks



Gripper Strap Buttons



Strap Button Felt Washers
StewMac Guitar Strap Button
Dunlop Straplok System
Grover Quick-release Strap Locks
Gripper Strap Buttons



Details
 Pictures
Felt Washers help to avoid marring your finish, sold separately.

Where’s the best spot for your strap button?
Where’s the best spot for your strap button?
Where’s the best spot for your strap button? Read more

In this issue:
Dan Erlewine raises a simple question that comes up often in any repair shop. Is there a best spot for your strap button?
Read more...

Subscribe now
/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Strap Buttons
Strap Buttons
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 66 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4  ...  7 >
5 9-13-2012
Fair price for the quality

Simply put - no complaints.

Midnight Lord  Ottawa Read my reviews (18)
5 8-17-2012
As they should be!

Solid pcs. looks and does its job.

Cadillac Cooper  Shanghai China Read my reviews (8)
Customer supplied image for review
5 8-13-2012
..............................

o====================o
strap button the best

jiROck Custom  Philippines Read my reviews (58)
5 7-26-2012
Worked as Expected

I had a strat with a few crusty strap buttons on it that I just replaced with a pair of these. They came with new screws and fit just as expected. Will purchase these again when needed!

tb  Portland OR Read my reviews (50)
5 6-26-2012
They hold the strap.

Not much to say other than they hold the strap on your guitar.

RLowVaughn  Boise, Id. Read my reviews (19)
Customer supplied image for review
4 6-26-2012
Good product

They're good buttons, but:
- Don't expect them to be exact replacement to any model.
- The screws can be a bit short. Soft woods need deeper attachment.

Marcio Costa  Brasil Read my reviews (33)
3 6-03-2012
Ok with the buttons, but the screws...

They are good,but not always the screws do their job.

Paulo Oliveira  São Paulo, Brazil Read my reviews (8)
5 4-29-2012
Very Nice

Very nice.

Nathan K  NC Read my reviews (18)
5 4-19-2012
Strap Buttons

Exactly what I needed

Fingers  Montana Read my reviews (5)
5 4-02-2012
Shiny! Solid!

Another dependable, well made piece of hardware from StewMac. Going on a freshly made body, so I drilled holes to match the size. Thanks StewMac!

Zig  Martinsburg, WV Read my reviews (14)
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4  ...  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 70 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce