Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Screws springs : Pickguard Screws for Fender

Pickguard Screws for Fender


Read 66 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Phillips ovalhead screws to fit countersunk pickguards and cover plates. These are 1/2" length, the standard for Fender® (vs. the 3/8" standard used by Gibson®).


Email a friend
Pickguard Screws for Fender
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0174 Stainless Yes
$0.42
100 or more $0.21  

0035 Chrome Yes
$0.37
100 or more $0.21  

0035-B Black Yes
$0.49
100 or more $0.25  

0035-G Gold Yes
$0.63
100 or more $0.33  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Pickguard Screws for Gibson



Strat Pickguard



Strat Pickguard with Humbucker



Tele Pickguard



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Pickguard Screws for Gibson
Strat Pickguard
Strat Pickguard with Humbucker
Tele Pickguard
Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pickguard Screws for Fender
Pickguard Screws for Fender
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 66 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4  ...  7 >
4 1-03-2013
Good for a Strat!

I bought these for my MIM 50's reissue and they look and fit good.

Ahab  Camby, IN Read my reviews (4)
5 12-19-2012
Pick guard screws

While restoring a '69 Tele Thinline to its original configuration all the screws had to be replaced. These were a perfect fit and completed the project perfectly.

Mr. Bill Arnold  Fairview, Pa Read my reviews (7)
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-21-2012
look great

The replacement screws look great on the old P-Bass! I bought it used and needed some TLC. Thanks to the fast shipping and great service of Stew-Mac!

grinnellm  Tyler, Texas USA Read my reviews (3)
5 7-26-2012
Good replacment screws

Replaced a set on a MIM strat recently and they did the job. Not too big or too small - fit the countersink in the guard just fine. A little spendy for a small screw - buy in bulk if you can.

tb  Portland OR Read my reviews (50)
5 7-26-2012
Super Screws

The stainless screws are the only finish that was suitable for my project. Unfortunately we cannot obtain any countersunk dome headed screws in Australia. I also gave them a little extra polish.

signals  Gladstone, Qld, Australia
5 5-25-2012
Built a beast

Best deal anywhere on the small parts. I love the screws i get from stew mac look awesome and can't beat the quantity price.

Bruce conner  Windsor Virginia u.s.a. Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 5-11-2012
Wow!

I ordered a bunch of these to use to hold a pickguard on to a guitar body. And boy do they do the job! Installation couldn't be easier - simply push them into the hole and turn them using a screwdriver. They disappear into the wood until only the head is showing. And once you've done all of them, that pickguard isn't going anywhere. No more holding your pickguard on with your picking hand while playing, or embarrassment when you drop it at a gig - take all the effort out of it with these fantastic screws!

Jumble Jumble  London UK Read my reviews (4)
5 4-29-2012
Very Nice

Very nice.

Nathan K  NC Read my reviews (18)
5 4-29-2012
Pickguard screws

Top item, great replacement for original screws

Darrin  Brisbane, Australia Read my reviews (10)
5 4-06-2012
These screws were the ticket!

My son is a player whose sweat is so acidic that the hardware on his guitars corrodes. I got the stainless steel Fender pickguard screws and problem solved.

Makes me wonder why we don't see more stainless bridge parts...

Bob Gretsch  Dracut, MA Read my reviews (12)
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4  ...  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce